Photo by Dave Mead performance schedule
  • All shows are David Gans solo electric unless otherwise noted

  • Monday, July 15, 8pm: Yellow Cab Tavern, Dayton OH with Great Northern String Band. Advance tickets here.
  • Tuesday, July 16: Rumba Cafe, 2507 Summit St, Columbus OH
  • Thursday, July 18: The Winchester, 12112 Madison Ave, Lakewood OH with Sunshine Daydream. Advance tickets
  • Friday, July 19: Private event in Wheeling WV
  • Sunday, July 21, 9pm: All-Star Salute to Dylan and the Dead at Lynagh's, 384 Woodland Ave, Lexington KY. DG, Lee Owen, Scott Carnder, and Nick Blasky.
  • Tuesday, July 23: All-Star Salute to Dylan and the Dead at Stanley's Pub, Cincinnati. DG, Joe Marcinek, Lee Owen, Scott Carnder, and Nick Blasky. $10 at the door
  • Thursday, August 1: DG, Charlie Miller, and Box of Rain at the TLA, Philadelphia. Advance tickets.
  • Friday, August 2: A Bear's Picnic, Blain PA
  • Saturday, August 3: DG, Charlie Miller, and Box of Rain at The Queen, Wilmington DE
  • Monday, August 5: DG with Jamorah at Smokey Joe's Cafe, Charlotte NC
  • Tuesday, August 6: DG and Frankly Scarlet at Smith's Olde Bar, Atlanta
  • Thursday, August 8: DG and Viva La Muerte at The Crown at the Carolina Theatre, 310 S Greene St., Greensboro NC
  • Friday, August 9: Woodstock Experience 2019 at Saloon Studios, 313 Old West Rd, West Jefferson NC
  • Saturday, August 10: Charleston SC
  • Friday, August 16: Woodstock Experience 2019 at Saloon Studios, 313 Old West Rd, West Jefferson NC
  • Saturday, August 24, 4-7pm: DG with the Psychedelic Six at Sol Cannabis, 275 Old U.S. 395, New Washoe Cit, NV. Free show!
  • Sunday, September 1, 4pm: Pt San Pablo Harbor Club, 1900 Stenmark Drive, Richmond CA. $10.
  • Saturday, September 14, 7pm: Yerba Buena Orchestra and Dead Again at the Dance Palace, Pt Reyes Station CA
  • Saturday and Sunday, September 28 and 29: Fragile Thunder (DG, Stephen Inglis, and Anela Lauren) at Just Exactly Perfect III, Placerville CA
  • Monday, September 30: Fragile Thunder at KZFR, Chico CA
  • Tuesday, October 1: Joe Craven & The Sometimers and Fragile Thunder at Club Fox, Redwood City CA
  • Friday, October 4: Bahr Gallery, Oyster Bay NY
  • Saturday, October 5: House concert in Bourne MA. Email me for info/reservations
  • Monday October 7: DG with Pearly Baker's Best at Funk'n'Waffles, Syracuse NY
  • Tuesday, October 8, 7pm: DG with Mark and Joe from Wild Knights at 9th Ward at Babeville, 341 Delaware Ave, Buffalo NY. Advance tickets here.
  • Wednesday, October 9: Ithaca NY
  • October 12-13: Suwannee Roots Revival, Live Oak FL
  • Tuesday, October 15: DG with Into the Now (acoustic) at Abilene Bar and Lounge, 153 Liberty Pole Way, Rochester NY
  • Thursday, October 17: The Stomping Ground, Putnam CT
  • Friday, October 18: Private event in Fairfield CT
  • November 21-25: Steal Your Cruise, Port Everglades FL. DG joins Unlimited Devotion for a cruise! On sale now!